Skip to page body Home Sustainable Development Contact Us

EgovPlus Online Services

Permits

Permit Number:
Permit Type:
FOLIO NBR:
Street Number:
Street Name:
Note: Do NOT enter Street Direction (E,W,N,S) or Street Suffix (St., Ave., Blvd., etc.). A list of potential matches will be displayed. You can also use the % as a wildcard when searching.
 

To schedule an after-hours inspection,
please contact the chief/supervisor of that discipline:


Structural William Kraemer 954-828-4678 wkraemer@fortlauderdale.gov
Electrical Scott Dry 954-828-6312 sdry@fortlauderdale.gov
Mechanical Andre Vera 954-828-5218 avera@fortlauderdale.gov
Plumbing Enrique Salvador 954-828-5246 esalvador@fortlauderdale.gov
Zoning Burt Ford 954-828-5250 bford@fortlauderdale.gov
Fire Bruce Strandhagen 954-828-5080 bstrandhagen@fortlauderdale.gov
Engineering Dennis Girisgen 954-828-6159 dengineeringadmin@fortlauderdale.gov










Navigation

View Full Site